Break + Changes Soon

29 09 2008

Hey everyone. I know I haven’t been posting or commenting enthusiastically on anyones blog lately, but I’ve just been sidetracked by a project of mine. I’ll be taking a break from blogging for about a week, and I’ll be back soon inshallah.

Oh, and keep your eyes open for very controversial changes to the tone of some of the new posts on this blog. A friend of mine is going to join Bow N Arrow and enlighten/entertain us with some of his “writings”. Trust me, you wont want to miss this. 😛

One question though… could either of us get in trouble for political/governmental satirical criticism?

He just sent me a quick and “tame” post of his… 😛 I’m going to skin through it and try to censor what I can 😛.. would you guys prefer to read Tipster’s posts in all their glory?

See you soon guys 😉 Take care and stay safe

Actions

Information

9 responses

29 09 2008
amethystos

DON’T CENSOR!

29 09 2008
ĐǻñĎõøðñ

mmm…
im not sure, but id be careful if i were you
if you wanna post something that needs…erm…censorship, i siggest you post on safat cz atleast youd have some peeps to back you up 7azzat-ha 🙂

30 09 2008
Twinkle

you´ll be missed *hearts*

30 09 2008
Aurous

3eedk mbarak

NO to censoring.. unless it’s the type of stuff that’ll get you in real trouble 🙂

5 10 2008
Twinkle

Archie w b3dain ya3ni? ma 9arat hal ‘3ayba. Al7een ana ayey w enta u take a break? lol

MAY9EER 😦

6 10 2008
Lily

dude..DO NOT CENSOR..I demand to read them raw!;)

15 10 2008
archer612

I’m so sorry you guys.. I’ve been VERY busy for the past couple of weeks.

I’ll be sure to reply to each and every one of your comments personally.

Thank you all for your kind words and I’ll keep the “no censoring” thing in mind :p

3eedkom ebmarak wayamkom sa3eeeda mo2a5aran.. bas I guess it’s better late than never, 9a7? :$

I’ll dedicated a detailed post about everything soon inshallah.

Love you guys 😀

21 10 2008
Twinkle

come back :C

I hope ur ok!

29 10 2008
Twinkle

ur still missed:(

take care precious!! w update us as soon ur back =*

Leave a Reply

