Hidden Message in FRINGE intro

24 09 2008

.

.

.

.

I just found what seems to be a hidden message in the FRINGE intro, the new sci-fi series bu LOST creator J.J. Abrams, Alex Kurtzman, and Roberto Orci.

It’s on the screen for a split second, I barely caught it.

What do you guys think “Observers are here” means?

I guess we’re gonna have to see and find out. I’ll google it after fi6oor and see if I can find something.

I’ll upload a video soon inshallah.

Take care and stay safe 🙂

Actions

Information

9 responses

25 09 2008
ĐǻñĎõøðñ

sounds creepy!
me likey 🙂

25 09 2008
Aurous

so.. how is fringe?
Is it worth watching? 🙂

25 09 2008
archer612

ĐǻñĎõøðñ
Yeah.. lol 😛 I likey too 😉

Aurous
shofaw, although there aren’t many colorful characters like Lost, Grey’s Anatomy, or Heroes, it’s good. The first episode wasn’t very interesting. But the second one was very good! And the third was good too. It’s getting better.

Give it a shot. It’s definitely worth watching. 😉

26 09 2008
lone.rangeress.63

the observers r the ghosts that roam around us… and i think that barely noticeable word spells “dark …” dark something….

wow how freaky yet thought-provoking!

perhaps the show’s simple nature, makes u wonder that much more about it?….

26 09 2008
archer612

It’s Dark Matter.

Have you seen it yet? cos I don’t want to ruin anything for you. I think I know who the observers are. But I could be mistaken.

YES! exactly.. it is simple, it makes you crave more. 😛

8 10 2008
Luxs

in a way that wont ruin the show the least, but will only make sense if youve seen the newest episode, the observer was the bald guy.

9 10 2008
Skeptic

That is totally photoshopped. Its not even funny how poorly it is as well. Nice try though. I can’t believe even one person believed this.

9 10 2008
Sam

Sweet, i found it myself, just kept clicking pause play. Awesome find.

23 11 2008
Fringe-o-holic

I sorta believe it. Looks photoshopped but the message makes sense and it was posted before ‘that’ episode.

Leave a Reply

