They’re baaaaack! [most of them at least]

23 09 2008

Hey everyone.. Since most of my favorite shows [and new ones] are coming back, I’ve just been so preoccupied trying to get on track with my favorite TV shows.

I’m currently following almost 30 shows, and for thos of you who ask how I manage… the answer is ORGANIZATION. Seriously, once you organize your time, you can’t even begin to imagine the possibilities of what you can do in that time.

I’m currently watching the Heroes season 3 premier titles “Villians”, and the writing is AMAZING! It’s really good, thoughtprovoking and thrilling. It picks up right where it left off, and I love that about Heroes. There’s not a minute wasted on useless trivial recaps in every new season. 🙂 The recap episode was aired yesterday, to put everyone up to speed on where the show was.

to view the rest of the Heroes season 3 promotional cast pictures click here

List of some of the shows I’m following:

Grey’s Anatomy – Lost – Prison Break – Heroes – Supernatural – Smallville – Desperate Housewives – Fringe – One Tree Hill – Gossip Girl – 90210 – The Big Bang Theory –  Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles – Greek – The Cleaner – Ugly Betty – Brothers & Sisters – Saturday Night Live – 30 Rock – Samantha Who – Til Death – Private Practice – Damages.. etc.

I’m too excited about Heroes to continue. So, I’m off to finish the season premier. 😛

Pray for my sanity you guys! 😛

Actions

Information

6 responses

23 09 2008
amethystos

Uuhhhmmm.. Ma etshof shar?;p

23 09 2008
ĐǻñĎõøðñ

i loove lost!!

23 09 2008
Aurous

I thought I had a problem :p

have fun watching your shows and try not to lose touch with reality 🙂

24 09 2008
V!Ce...

MILO VENDA@$#@^….
I <333
bs no i dn’t watch any ;pP~

24 09 2008
archer612

Amethystos
Ishar mayeech inshallah 😛

ĐǻñĎõøðñ
I love it too! Can’t wait for the new season to start! Jan 1st 2009 😉 99 days left 😛
Aurous
Lol.. yeah.. I’m a mental case 😛

I think it’s a little too late for that. The lines between reality and imagination are blurred to me 😛

V!CE

LOL! 😛 Everyone girl has to love him! Laish?! 😛

You don’t! :O laa2 moo ma3qoola :O

25 09 2008
V!Ce...

dude u saw him..
soo sex!!

Leave a Reply

