Follow me on Pounce and Twitter

23 08 2008

Seeing that everyone seems to be “Twittering” and “Powncing”, I thought that I’d join the club and see what all the fuss is about. Both sites are really cool! If you want a simpler and faster way to blog, Twitter and Pounce seem to be the best choices out there.

Twitter is a great way to let your friends [and the world :p] know how and what your doing. It’s basically like a mini-blog with amazing features.

Pownce is basically the same but mainly allows you to share files online. That includes music, video files, and more. The themes are just too cool :p~ Pownce also has a desktop software that allows you to have access to most, if not all, of the websites features.

Check them out!

Follow me on:
http://twitter.com/bow_n_arrow

http://pownce.com/BownArrow/

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 08 2008
eshda3wa

ya i still dont get wat its all about

24 08 2008
Dhalia

lol! I love Pownce! It’s just so easy to use. I find myself constantly downloading my friend Foz’s music 😉 Now SHE’S a Powncer :p

25 08 2008
8bitsofcoffee

It’s basically like a mini-blog with amazing features

Yeah, it’s technically known as micro-blogging

Interesting blog 🙂

26 08 2008
archer612

Well said!

Thanks 8bitsofcoffee! 🙂 I’m glad you think so

Leave a Reply

