Insomnia

2 07 2008

I haven’t been sleeping that well for the past couple of weeks.. Feeling very frustrated because of it..

I’ve got a class at 8:00, which I really can’t miss seeing that I have a quiz on sunday, and I didn’t attend yesterday’s class. :p

Watching Will & Grace right now, and trying to fall asleep.. *sigh*

I’ve got a lot of work and studying to do this weekend. *double sigh*

Take care & stay safe,
The Archer ’08

Posted from my BlackBerry 8300

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 07 2008
ĐǻñĎõøðñ

story of my life 😦

5 07 2008
The Archer

I’m sorry about that 😦

Leave a Reply

