Kaifan, Khaldeya, Shuwaikh.. Oh my!

19 06 2008

I’ve registered three classes this summer semester, so that I can be done with this godforsaken place early.. the only problem is.. all three are 20 minutes apart.. and.. wait for it.. in three different campuses.

Summer Semester Schedule:

8:00-9:00 Kaifan
9:20-10:20 Khaldeya
10:40-11:40 Shuwaikh

After throwing a temper tantrum, and having a couple of panic attacks on Amethyst online.. She was such a sweetheart, and opened my eyes. She gave me a boost of confidance that I so desperately needed. Thanks Amez 🙂

So I woke up this morning at 7:30, rushed to the shower, scrambled through my clothes and rushed out of the house. [Yes, I forgot to pray (1)] And what happens? My 8:00 am class get’s canceled?! Oh, and what’s even worse is that we’re dismissed from our 9:20 class every Thursday.. So I have to wait it all out.. grrr.

Have I mentioned how much I’m HATING KU right now?

Take care and stay safe y’all!
The Archer ’08

Actions

Information

8 responses

19 06 2008
ĐǻñĎõøðñ

what i find strange is that you didnt hate KU before right now hehe 😛

19 06 2008
Amethyst

You’re very very welcome.

Minor confession: Your tantrums amuse me at times;p

I woke up at 8:04am for our 8am class! Ashwa ena it got canceled! My lucky day!

19 06 2008
The Archer

đǻñďõøðñ

lol.. I did.. but not THIS much :p

amethyst

*hug*

LOL, I knew it! :p

hehe, 7ada lucky day :p~ Not so much for me though. hehe

19 06 2008
likeairillrise

ifff….how annoying.
they need to plan their summer schedules better!

KU IS GOING DOWN!

20 06 2008
The Archer

Likeairillrise
It’s VERY annoying.
It’s hopeless.

It is going down; let’s just hope it won’t take us all down with it.

20 06 2008
AnGeL

my dear dear friend, i think it is safe now to say that it is officially over for me 😀

21 06 2008
Bebe & Noonie

7araam!!;( sorry
-noonie

21 06 2008
The Archer

Awww, thanks Noonie! You’re so sweet 🙂

Leave a Reply

