Music Album Review: Hard Candy

24 04 2008


Madonna returns with a fresh new style and attitude. Following ‘Confessions On A Dance Floor‘ [2005], Madonna moves away from “future-disco” to urban funk and hip-hop.

Madonna resurrects her classic style with her new album, which features hot new songs that will surly become an instant hit.

My personal favorites:

1. Voices
2. Miles Away

3. Devil Wouldn’t Recognize You

Hard Candy is set to be releaser April 29th 2008

Take Care & Stay Safe 🙂

Actions

Information

8 responses

24 04 2008
Amethyst

I WANT THE PAPER!

24 04 2008
Amethyst

I WANT THE PAPER!

24 04 2008
The Archer

LOL!

I’ll get it for you! I promise. Want me to post it? :p

25 04 2008
Sou

I really like ‘Miles Away’; I don’t like how she’s taken a hip-hop approach to this album though.

26 04 2008
The Archer

I actually like it.. it’s different.. Her previous album was a bit too “jumpy”..

27 04 2008
Amethyst

NO!

27 04 2008
The Archer

ummm.. ok.. why?! :p hehe

27 04 2008
The Archer

ummm.. ok.. why?! :p hehe

Leave a Reply

